Accomplished teacher Accomplished teacher Accomplished teacher

Boutique

Your cart
0 item

Elojump

Accomplished teacher

Accomplished teacher

Having fully twenty-five years of experience, he successfully trains a number of young and junior riders, taking them to the top of the podium in the Italian championships.

The Olympic riders Georgio Nuti and Filippo Moyerson appreciate his teaching, as do other international riders.

Being true to his “teacher-trainer” principles « …I communicate my knowledge to my pupils… », Eric Louradour is now an accomplished teacher, and he can pride himself on having made his knowledge the spearhead of his teaching work.

Having been in turn both a pupil and colleague of Georges Morris, the Olympic rider and captain of the American jumping team who is recognised as one of the greatest world masters and coaches, and of Michel Robert, also an Olympic rider and a horseman admired for his handling of horses, his riding is among the finest on the international circuit.

As an organizer of training courses and an individual instructor, Eric Louradour has managed to conduct a multi-faceted career, and today he can pride himself on having taken a number of his pupils to the highest level.

Thanks to his individual teaching technique, he is a much sought-after and highly esteemed coach.
Self-discipline, adaptability, mutual confidence and horse-rider harmony, these are the keywords of this bold instructor who has defined a new approach.

An out-of-the-ordinary personality, an individual way of working and an experience that includes numerous meetings and contacts are the assets that today make Eric Louradour an instructor of high standing, able to offer his pupils high-quality teaching that is worthy of the truly great.
Back

Enseignant accompli Enseignant accompli Enseignant accompli

Boutique

Votre panier
Pas d'article

Elojump

Enseignant accompli

Enseignant accompli

Riche de 25 ans d’expérience, il entraîne avec succès nombre de jeunes cavaliers et juniors, leur permettant d'accéder à la plus haute marche du podium des championnats d'Italie. Trois de ses élèves ont été Champion d'Italie et bien d'autres ont accédé à la seconde et troisième marche de championnats.

Certains cavaliers olympiques n'ont pas hésité à lui faire appel : Georgio Nuti, Filippo Moyerson, Hubert Bourdy, Natale Chiaudini, Juan Carlos Garcia et José Larocca

Fidèle à ses qualités d'instructeur pédagogue « …je transmets ce que je sais à mes élèves… », Eric Louradour est désormais un enseignant accompli, et peut se prévaloir d’avoir fait de ses acquis, le fer de lance de son enseignement.

En effet, tour à tour disciple et collaborateur de Georges Morris, cavalier Olympique et chef de l'équipe américaine de sauts d'obstacles reconnu comme un des plus grands maître ou coach mondial, ainsi que de Michel Robert, cavalier Olympique également et homme de cheval admiré pour son rapport avec les chevaux ; son équitation est une des plus belles sur le circuit international.

Organisateur de stages, instructeur particulier, Eric Louradour, a su mener de front une carrière aux multiples facettes, qui lui permet aujourd'hui de se targuer d'avoir amené au plus haut niveau, nombre de ses élèves.

Grâce à une technique pédagogique toute particulière, c'est un coach très recherché et apprécié.
Rigueur, adaptation, confiance réciproque, symbiose cavalier/cheval, tels sont les maîtres mots de cet audacieux instructeur au parcours hors du commun.

Une personnalité atypique, un itinéraire singulier, une expérience riche de contacts et de rencontres, tels sont les atouts qui font, aujourd'hui, d'Eric Louradour, un instructeur de haut niveau, disponible pour offrir à ses élèves un enseignement de qualité, digne des plus grands.
Retour